Administration
Physical Address:

P.O. Box 2029
25 Benton Field Rd.
Bluffton, SC 29910

Main Office: 843-757-5782

Our Staff:
Mary Lou Franzoni – Executive Director mfranzoni@palmettobreezetransit.com

Latoya Wiley – Finance and Administration  lwiley@palmettobreezetransit.com

Katie Kiehl – Accounting Clerk kkiehl@palmettobreezetransit.com

Kerry Guzman – Human Resources & Payroll kguzman@palmettobreezetransit.com

Henry Criss – Grants & Compliance hcriss@palmettobreezetransit.com]

Karen Morales – Dispatcher kmorales@palmettobreezetransit.com

Laura Atkinson – Mobility Manager latkinson@palmettobreezetransit.com

Yazmin Winston-Black – Safety and Training Mgr ywblack@palmettobreezetransit.com

Mark Stanley – Maintenance Director mstanley@palmettobreezetransit.com

Ron “Mack” McElhose – Operations Manager rmcelhose@palmettobreezetransit.com

Brian Sullivan – Director of Marketing & Communications bsullivan@palmettobreezetransit.com