Administration
Physical Address:

P.O. Box 2029
25 Benton Field Rd.
Bluffton, SC 29910

Main Office: 843-757-5782

Our Staff:
Mary Lou Franzoni – Executive Director mfranzoni@palmettobreezetransit.com
John Boyle – Director of Finance and Administration jboyle@palmettobreezetransit.com
Katie Kiehl – Accounting Clerk kkiehl@palmettobreezetransit.com
Kerry Guzman – Human Resources & Payroll kguzman@palmettobreezetransit.com
Victor Colon – Grants & Compliance vcolon@palmettobreezetransit.com
Karen Morales – Dispatcher kmorales@palmettobreezetransit.com
Linda Norton – Dispatcher lnorton@palmettobreezetransit.com
Laura Atkinson – Mobility Manager latkinson@palmettobreezetransit.com
Yazmin Winston-Black – Safety and Training Mgr ywblack@palmettobreezetransit.com
Mark Stanley – Maintenance Director mstanley@palmettobreezetransit.com
Jeff Wheatley – Operations Manager jwheatley@palmettobreezetransit.com