Administration
Physical Address:

P.O. Box 2029
25 Benton Field Rd.
Bluffton, SC 29910

Main Office: 843-757-5782

Our Staff:

Mary Lou Franzoni Executive Director mfranzoni@palmettobreezetransit.com
Paula Tilley Finance Director ptilley@palmettobreezetransit.com
Katie Kiehl Accounting Clerk kkiehl@palmettobreezetransit.com
Steve Richard Payroll srichard@palmettobreezetransit.com
Helen Masters Dispatcher hmasters@palmettobreezetransit.com
Linda Newton Dispatcher lnewton@palmettobreezetransit.com
Jessica Johnson Mobility Manager jjohnson@palmettobreezetransit.com
Laura Atkinson Assistant General Manager latkinson@palmettobreezetransit.com
Yazmin Winston-Black Team Leader ywblack@palmettobreezetransit.com
Mark Stanley Maintenance Director mstanley@palmettobreezetransit.com