Administration
Physical Address:

P.O. Box 2029
25 Benton Field Rd.
Bluffton, SC 29910

Main Office: 843-757-5782

Our Staff:
Mary Lou Franzoni – Executive Director mfranzoni@palmettobreezetransit.com
Paula Tilley – Director of Finance and Administration ptilley@palmettobreezetransit.com
Katie Kiehl – Accounting Clerk kkiehl@palmettobreezetransit.com
Kerry Guzman – Human Resources & Payroll kguzman@palmettobreezetransit.com
John Travers – Communications and Purchasing Cord jtravers@palmettobreezetransit.com
Karen Morales – Dispatcher kmorales@palmettobreezetransit.com
Linda Newton – Dispatcher lnewton@palmettobreezetransit.com
Laura Atkinson – Assistant General Manager latkinson@palmettobreezetransit.com
Yazmin Winston-Black – Safety and Training Cord ywblack@palmettobreezetransit.com
Mark Stanley – Maintenance Director mstanley@palmettobreezetransit.com